Bestyrelsen:

Paw Nyrup

Paw Nyrup

Formand

Tlf. 71787280
formand@sdif.dk

Torben Jensen

Torben Jensen

Næstformand

Tlf. 40801752
tjensen@mil.dk

René Mønster

Medlem

Tlf. 40724692
renisse@gmail.com

Marianne Olander

Marianne Olander

Medlem

Tlf. 60134447
marianne.olander@gmail.com

Stig Rask Olesen

Stig Rask Olesen

Kassere

Tlf. 42497777
kassere@sdif.dk

Lene Lyngsø

Lene Lyngsø

1.Suppleant

Tlf. 22450931
frk-lyngsoe@hotmail.com

Peter Rask

2.Suppleant

Tlf. 23965162
raskpeter@hotmail.com

Seniorfodbold:

Rene Bjerre

Rene Bjerre

Tovholder

Tlf. 22831243
rene-bjaerre@godmail.dk

Michael Nielsen

Michael Nielsen

Tlf. 24608459
mniller89@hotmail.com

Malene Thygesen

Tlf. 26824045
steffenmalenethomsen@gmail.com

Gymnastikudvalg:

Anja Hagelskjær

Anja Hagelskjær

Tovholder

Tlf. 60939575
anjachris@email.dk

Sofie Kristensen

Sofie Kristensen

Tlf. 40972821
sofie8620@gmail.com

Anne-Mette Jensen

Anne-Mette Jensen

Tlf. 25608489
Annemette.ruth@icloud.com

Motionshuset:

Tina Jacobsen

Tina Jacobsen

Tovholder

Tlf. 28307865
t.m.jacobsen@godmail.dk

Emil Holmsgaard

Emil Holmsgaard

Tlf. 30319876
emil_holmsgaard@hotmail.com

Lene Marie Larsen

Lene Marie Larsen

Tlf. 61305284
lenejensen1985@gmail.com

Marianne Lyngsø

Tlf. 20918069
marianne-lyngsoe@hotmail.com

Fodboldungdom:

Jakob Pedersen

Jakob Pedersen

Tlf. 53834133
jakobrpedersen@gmail.com

Brian Rask Olesen

Brian Rask Olesen

Tlf. 61626352
brianrask@fiberpost.dk

Pia Amtrup Sørensen

Pia Amtrup Sørensen

Tlf. 29125272
piaamtrup@gmail.com

Petanque:

Ejgil Tapdrup Andersen

Ejgil Tapdrup Andersen

Tlf. 21609278
tapdrup@andersen.mail.dk

Vagn T. Østergaard

Vagn T. Østergaard

Tlf. 21477408
vagn.oestergaard@live.dk

E-Sport:

Jakob Fisker

Jakob Fisker

Tlf. 42170447
jakobfisker@gmail.com

Stig Rask Olesen

Stig Rask Olesen

Tlf. 93957343
kassere@sdif.dk

Andreas Bjerre

Andreas Bjerre

Tlf. 22831243
lisbeth_juel@godmail.dk

Sponsorudvalg:

Connie Jakobsen

Connie Jakobsen

Tlf. 28504471
chaj@godmail.dk

Michael Nielsen

Michael Nielsen

Tlf. 24608459
mniller89@hotmail.com

Henrik A. Jacobsen

Henrik A. Jacobsen

Tlf. 28120914
haj@fiberpost.dk

Fonde:

Paw Nyrup

Paw Nyrup

Tlf. 71787280
formand@sdif.dk